This is a beta version of NNDB
Search: for
The Chair (31-Aug-2007)

Director: Brett Sullivan

Writers: Brett Sullivan; Michael Capellupo

Music by: Kurt Swinghammer

Producers: Douglas Patterson; Michael Capellupo; Brett Sullivan

Keywords: Horror


Alanna Chisholm   ...   Danielle Velayo
Lauren Roy   ...   Anna Velayo
Nick Abraham   ...   Ryan Durbin
Paul Soren   ...   Mordechai Zymytryk / Prof. Hoffsteen
Nickolas Tortolano   ...   Jacob
Adam Seybold   ...   Edgar A. Crowe
Dr. David Kim   ...   Dentist
Michael Capellupo   ...   Mr. Ferguson


Have you seen this film? We would love to see your review.
Submit your review for this film

Do you know something we don't?
Submit a correction or make a comment about this profile

Copyright ©2016 Soylent Communications


Hugh Jackman

Requires Flash 7+ and Javascript.


NNDB has added thousands of bibliographies for people, organizations, schools, and general topics, listing more than 50,000 books and 120,000 other kinds of references. They may be accessed by the "Bibliography" tab at the top of most pages, or via the "Related Topics" box in the sidebar. Please feel free to suggest books that might be critical omissions.