This is a beta version of NNDB
Search: for
The Curse of the Komodo (9-Apr-2004)

Director: Jim Wynorski (as "Jay Andrews")

Writer: Steve Latshaw

Music Composed by: Neal Acree

Producers: Sam A. Hasass; Alison Semenza

Keywords: Horror


Tim Abell   ...   Jack
William Langlois   ...   Phipps
Melissa Brasselle   ...   Tiffany
Gail Harris   ...   Dawn
Paul Logan   ...   Drake
Ted Monte   ...   Hanson
Glori-Anne Gilbert   ...   Rebecca
Cam Newlin   ...   Reece
J. P. Davis   ...   Blake
Jay Richardson   ...   Foster
Richard Gabai   ...   Jeffries
Arthur Roberts   ...   Detective
Daryl Haney   ...   Finton
Scott Fresina   ...   Hotel Guest
Buck Flower   ...   Cashier
Robert Donavan   ...   Hotel Manager
Rob Sanchez   ...   Security Guard
Benjamin Sacks   ...   Military Liaison


Have you seen this film? We would love to see your review.
Submit your review for this film

Do you know something we don't?
Submit a correction or make a comment about this profile

Copyright ©2016 Soylent Communications


Paris Hilton sexchart

Requires Flash 7+ and Javascript.


NNDB has added thousands of bibliographies for people, organizations, schools, and general topics, listing more than 50,000 books and 120,000 other kinds of references. They may be accessed by the "Bibliography" tab at the top of most pages, or via the "Related Topics" box in the sidebar. Please feel free to suggest books that might be critical omissions.