This is a beta version of NNDB
Search: for
President of the Philippines


President of the Philippines.

1899 1901 Emilio Aguinaldo
1935 1944 Manuel Quezon
1943 1945 José P. Laurel (Japanese puppet)
1944 1946 Sergio Osmeña
1946 1948 Manuel Roxas
1948 1953 Elpidio Quirino
1953 1957 Ramon Magsaysay
1957 1961 Carlos P. Garcia
1961 1965 Diosdado Macapagal
1965 1986 Ferdinand Marcos
1986 1992 Corazon Aquino
1992 1998 Fidel Ramos
1998 2001 Joseph Ejercito Estrada
2001 2010 Gloria Macapagal-Arroyo
2010 -- Benigno Aquino III

Do you know something we don't?
Submit a correction or make a comment about this profile

Copyright ©2016 Soylent Communications



Requires Flash 7+ and Javascript.


NNDB has added thousands of bibliographies for people, organizations, schools, and general topics, listing more than 50,000 books and 120,000 other kinds of references. They may be accessed by the "Bibliography" tab at the top of most pages, or via the "Related Topics" box in the sidebar. Please feel free to suggest books that might be critical omissions.