This is a beta version of NNDB
Search: for
Catholic Archbishop of Dubuque


Dubuque, IA

1893 1900 John Hennessey
1900 1911 John Joseph Keane
1911 1929 James John Keane
1930 1946 Francis Joseph Beckman
1946 1954 Henry Patrick Rohlman
1954 1961 Leo Binz
1962 1983 James Joseph Byrne
1983 1995 Daniel William Kucera
1995 -- Jerome Hanus

Do you know something we don't?
Submit a correction or make a comment about this profile

Copyright ©2016 Soylent Communications


NNDB has added thousands of bibliographies for people, organizations, schools, and general topics, listing more than 50,000 books and 120,000 other kinds of references. They may be accessed by the "Bibliography" tab at the top of most pages, or via the "Related Topics" box in the sidebar. Please feel free to suggest books that might be critical omissions.