This is a beta version of NNDB
Search: for
Yung Joc


Official Website:

NameOccupationBirthDeathKnown for
Yung Joc
2-Apr-1983   New Joc City


New Joc City (6-Jun-2006)
1New Joc City (Intro)
2It's Goin' Down (featuring Nitti)
3He Stayed in Trouble (Interlude) (featuring A.D. Griffin)
4Do Ya Bad
5Don't Play Wit It (featuring Big Gee)
6Excuse Me Officer (Interlude) (featuring A.D. Griffin)
7Dope Boy Magic (featuring Play Boy Nick, BlackOwned C-Bone, and Chino Dolla)
9Flip Flop (featuring Cheri Dennis and Boyz N Da Hood)
10I'm Him
11Hear Me Coming
12I Know You See It (featuring Ms. B.)
13Yung Nigga (Interlude) (featuring A.D. Griffin)
141st Time (featuring Marques Houston and Trey Songz)
15Knock It Out
16Picture Perfect

Reached #3 in the Billboard 200.

Do you know something we don't?
Submit a correction or make a comment about this profile

Copyright ©2012 Soylent Communications


Web Applications Circle

Requires Flash 7+ and Javascript.


NNDB has added thousands of bibliographies for people, organizations, schools, and general topics, listing more than 50,000 books and 120,000 other kinds of references. They may be accessed by the "Bibliography" tab at the top of most pages, or via the "Related Topics" box in the sidebar. Please feel free to suggest books that might be critical omissions.