This is a beta version of NNDB
Search: for
President of Nigeria


President of Nigeria.

NameOccupationBirthDeathKnown for
Sani Abacha
Head of State
20-Sep-1943 8-Jun-1998 Dictator of Nigeria, 1993-98
Nnamdi Azikiwe
Head of State
16-Nov-1904 11-May-1996 First President of Nigeria, 1963-66
Yakubu Gowon
Head of State
19-Oct-1934   Dictator of Nigeria, 1966-75
Goodluck Jonathan
Head of State
20-Nov-1957   President of Nigeria
Olusegun Obasanjo
Head of State
5-Mar-1937   President of Nigeria, 1999-2007
Umaru Yar'Adua
Head of State
9-Jul-1951 5-May-2010 President of Nigeria, 2007-10

Do you know something we don't?
Submit a correction or make a comment about this profile

Copyright ©2016 Soylent Communications


2 stock holding companies

Requires Flash 7+ and Javascript.


NNDB has added thousands of bibliographies for people, organizations, schools, and general topics, listing more than 50,000 books and 120,000 other kinds of references. They may be accessed by the "Bibliography" tab at the top of most pages, or via the "Related Topics" box in the sidebar. Please feel free to suggest books that might be critical omissions.