This is a beta version of NNDB
Search: for
Prime Minister of Pakistan


Prime Minister of Pakistan.

14-Aug-1947 16-Oct-1951 Liaquat Ali Khan
17-Oct-1951 17-Apr-1953 Khawaja Nazimuddin
17-Apr-1953 12-Aug-1955 Muhammad Ali Bogra
12-Aug-1955 12-Sep-1956 Chaudhry Muhammad Ali
12-Sep-1956 17-Oct-1957 Huseyn Shaheed Suhrawardy
17-Oct-1957 16-Dec-1957 Ibrahim Ismail Chundrigar
16-Dec-1957 7-Oct-1958 Sir Feroz Khan Noon
7-Oct-1958 3-Jul-1972 (vacant, under martial law)
3-Jul-1972 5-Jul-1977 Zulfikar Ali Bhutto
5-Jul-1977 24-Mar-1985 (vacant, under martial law)
24-Mar-1985 29-May-1988 Muhammad Khan Junejo
29-May-1988 9-Dec-1988 (acting)
9-Dec-1988 6-Aug-1990 Benazir Bhutto
6-Aug-1990 1-Nov-1990 Ghulam Mustafa Jatoi
1-Nov-1990 18-Apr-1993 Nawaz Sharif
18-Apr-1993 26-May-1993 Balakh Sher Mazari
26-May-1993 18-Jul-1993 Nawaz Sharif
18-Jul-1993 19-Oct-1993 Moin Qureshi
19-Oct-1993 5-Nov-1996 Benazir Bhutto
5-Nov-1996 17-Feb-1997 Miraj Khalid
17-Feb-1997 12-Oct-1999 Nawaz Sharif
12-Oct-1999 21-Nov-2002 (vacant, government seized by Pervez Musharraf)
21-Nov-2002 26-Jun-2004 Zafarullah Khan Jamali
30-Jun-2004 28-Aug-2004 Chaudhry Shujaat Hussain
28-Aug-2004 -- Shaukat Aziz

Do you know something we don't?
Submit a correction or make a comment about this profile

Copyright ©2016 Soylent Communications



Requires Flash 7+ and Javascript.


NNDB has added thousands of bibliographies for people, organizations, schools, and general topics, listing more than 50,000 books and 120,000 other kinds of references. They may be accessed by the "Bibliography" tab at the top of most pages, or via the "Related Topics" box in the sidebar. Please feel free to suggest books that might be critical omissions.