This is a beta version of NNDB
Search: for
President of Indonesia


President of Indonesia.

17-Aug-1945 12-Mar-1967 Sukarno
12-Mar-1967 21-May-1998 Suharto
21-May-1998 20-Oct-1999 B. J. Habibie
20-Oct-1999 23-Jul-2001 Abdurrahman Wahid
23-Jul-2001 20-Oct-2004 Megawati Sukarnoputri
20-Oct-2004 20-Oct-2014 Susilo Bambang Yudhoyono
20-Oct-2014 -- Joko Widodo

Do you know something we don't?
Submit a correction or make a comment about this profile

Copyright ©2016 Soylent Communications


Bill Graham, The Dead, Airplane

Requires Flash 7+ and Javascript.


NNDB has added thousands of bibliographies for people, organizations, schools, and general topics, listing more than 50,000 books and 120,000 other kinds of references. They may be accessed by the "Bibliography" tab at the top of most pages, or via the "Related Topics" box in the sidebar. Please feel free to suggest books that might be critical omissions.