This is a beta version of NNDB
Search: for
Catholic Archbishop of Santa Fe


Santa Fe, NM

1875 1885 John Baptist Lamy
1885 1894 Jean-Baptiste Salpointe
1894 1897 Placide Louis Chapelle
1899 1908 Peter Bourgade
1909 1918 John Baptist Pitaval
1919 1932 Anthony Thomas Daeger
1933 1943 Rudolph Aloysius Gerken
1943 1963 Edwin Vincent Byrne
1964 1974 James Peter Davis
1974 1993 Robert Fortune Sanchez
1993 -- Michael J. Sheehan

Do you know something we don't?
Submit a correction or make a comment about this profile

Copyright ©2016 Soylent Communications


NNDB has added thousands of bibliographies for people, organizations, schools, and general topics, listing more than 50,000 books and 120,000 other kinds of references. They may be accessed by the "Bibliography" tab at the top of most pages, or via the "Related Topics" box in the sidebar. Please feel free to suggest books that might be critical omissions.