This is a beta version of NNDB
Search: for
US Trade Representative


See also Deputy US Trade Representative and US State Department.

Official Website:

Washington, DC

1962 1966 Christian Herter
1967 1969 William M. Roth
1969 1971 Carl J. Gilbert
1971 1975 William D. Eberle
1975 1977 Frederick B. Dent
1977 1979 Robert S. Strauss
1979 1981 Reubin Askew
1981 1985 William E. Brock
1985 1989 Clayton K. Yeutter
1989 1993 Carla Hills
1993 1997 Mickey Kantor
1997 2001 Charlene Barshefsky
2001 2005 Robert Zoellick
2005 2006 Rob Portman
2006 2009 Susan Schwab
2009 -- Ron Kirk

Do you know something we don't?
Submit a correction or make a comment about this profile

Copyright ©2016 Soylent Communications


Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation

Requires Flash 7+ and Javascript.


NNDB has added thousands of bibliographies for people, organizations, schools, and general topics, listing more than 50,000 books and 120,000 other kinds of references. They may be accessed by the "Bibliography" tab at the top of most pages, or via the "Related Topics" box in the sidebar. Please feel free to suggest books that might be critical omissions.