This is a beta version of NNDB
Search: for
The Killers


American synth band, formed 2002 in Las Vegas, Nevada.

  • Brandon Flowers -- Lead Vocals and Synth
  • Dave Keuning -- Guitar and Vocals
  • Mark August Stoermer -- Bass Guitar
  • Ronnie Vannucci, Jr. -- Drums

Official Website:

NameOccupationBirthDeathKnown for
Brandon Flowers
21-Jun-1981   The Killers


Hot Fuss (2004, Lizard King (UK), Island (US), Universal (JP))
1 Jenny Was a Friend of Mine
2 Mr. Brightside
3 Smile Like You Mean It
4 Somebody Told Me
5 All These Things That I've Done
6 Andy, You're a Star
7 On Top
8 Change Your Mind
9 Believe Me Natalie
10 Midnight Show
11 Everything Will Be Alright

The 2005 limited edition includes the songs "Glamorous Indie Rock & Roll", "The Ballad of Michael Valentine", and "Under the Gun".

Sam's Town (3-Oct-2006, Island/Lizard King)
1 Sam's Town
2 enterlude
3 When You Were Young
4 Bling (Confession of a King)
5 For Reasons Unknown
6 Read My Mind
7 Uncle Jonny
8 Bones
9 My List
10 This River Is Wild
11 Why Do I Keep Counting?
12 exitlude

Do you know something we don't?
Submit a correction or make a comment about this profile

Copyright ©2012 Soylent Communications



Requires Flash 7+ and Javascript.


NNDB has added thousands of bibliographies for people, organizations, schools, and general topics, listing more than 50,000 books and 120,000 other kinds of references. They may be accessed by the "Bibliography" tab at the top of most pages, or via the "Related Topics" box in the sidebar. Please feel free to suggest books that might be critical omissions.