This is a beta version of NNDB
Search: for

A. N. Wilson

AKA Andrew Norman Wilson

Born: 27-Oct-1950
Birthplace: Stone, Staffordshire, England

Gender: Male
Race or Ethnicity: White
Occupation: Novelist

Nationality: England
Executive summary: The Lampitt Papers

    High School: Rugby School
    University: BA, New College, Oxford University (1972)
    University: MA, New College, Oxford University (1976)

Author of books:
The Sweets of Pimlico (1977, novel)
Unguarded Hours (1978, novel)
Kindly Light (1979, novel)
The Healing Art (1980, novel)
Who Was Oswald Fish? (1981, novel)
Wise Virgin (1982, novel)
Scandal (1983)
Gentlemen in England (1983, novel)
Love Unknown (1986, novel)
Stray (1987)
Incline Our Hearts (1988, novel, Lampitt Papers)
A Bottle in the Smoke (1990, novel, Lampitt Papers)
Daughters of Albion (1991, novel, Lampitt Papers)
The Vicar of Sorrows (1993)
Hearing Voices (1995, novel, Lampitt Papers)
A Watch in the Night (1996, novel, Lampitt Papers)
Dream Children (1998)
My Name Is Legion (2004)
A Jealous Ghost (2005)

Do you know something we don't?
Submit a correction or make a comment about this profile

Copyright ©2019 Soylent Communications