This is a beta version of NNDB
Search: for
The Big Valley


Western, broadcast 1965-9.

NameOccupationBirthDeathKnown for
Peter Breck
13-Mar-1929 6-Feb-2012 Shock Corridor
Linda Evans
18-Nov-1942   Dynasty
Richard Long
17-Dec-1927 21-Dec-1974 Jarrod Barkley on The Big Valley
Lee Majors
23-Apr-1939   Six Million Dollar Man
Barbara Stanwyck
16-Jul-1907 20-Jan-1990 Double Indemnity


Season One (1965)
1  Palms of Glory (15-Sep-1965)
2  Forty Rifles (22-Sep-1965)
3  Boots with My Father's Name (29-Sep-1965)
4  Young Marauders (6-Oct-1965)
5  The Odyssey of Jubal Tanner (13-Oct-1965)
6  Heritage (20-Oct-1965)
7  Winner Lose All (27-Oct-1965)
8  My Son, My Son (3-Nov-1965)
9  Earthquake! (10-Nov-1965)
10  The Murdered Party (17-Nov-1965)
11  The Way to Kill a Killer (24-Nov-1965)
12  Night of the Wolf (1-Dec-1965)
13  The Guilt of Matt Bentell (8-Dec-1965)
14  The Brawlers (15-Dec-1965)
15  Judgement in Heaven (22-Dec-1965)
16  The Invaders (29-Dec-1965)
17  By Fires Unseen (5-Jan-1966)
18  A Time to Kill (19-Jan-1966)
19  Teacher of Outlaws (2-Feb-1966)
20  Under a Dark Star (9-Feb-1966)
21  Barbary Red (16-Feb-1966)
22  The Death Merchant (23-Feb-1966)
23  The Fallen Hawk (2-Mar-1966)
24  Hazard (9-Mar-1966)
25  Into the Widow's Web (23-Mar-1966)
26  By Force and Violence (30-Mar-1966)
27  The River Monarch (6-Apr-1966)
28  The Midas Man (13-Apr-1966)
29  Tunnel of Gold (20-Apr-1966)
30  Last Train to the Fair (27-Apr-1966)

Season Two (1966)
1  Lost Treasure (12-Sep-1966)
2  Legend of a General (Part 1) (19-Sep-1966)
3  Legend of a General (Part 2) (26-Sep-1966)
4  Caesar's Wife (3-Oct-1966)
5  Pursuit (10-Oct-1966)
6  The Martyr (17-Oct-1966)
7  Target (31-Oct-1966)
8  The Velvet Trap (7-Nov-1966)
9  The Man from Nowhere (14-Nov-1966)
10  The Great Safe Robbery (21-Nov-1966)
11  The Iron Box (28-Nov-1966)
12  Last Stage to Salt Flats (5-Dec-1966)
13  A Day of Terror (12-Dec-1966)
14  Hide The Children (19-Dec-1966)
15  Day of the Comet (26-Dec-1966)
16  Wagonload of Dreams (2-Jan-1967)
17  Image of Yesterday (9-Jan-1967)
18  Boy into Man (16-Jan-1967)
19  Down Shadow Street (23-Jan-1967)
20  The Stallion (30-Jan-1967)
21  The Haunted Gun (6-Feb-1967)
22  Price of Victory (13-Feb-1967)
23  Brother Love (20-Feb-1967)
24  Court Martial (6-Mar-1967)
25  Plunder! (13-Mar-1967)
26  Turn of a Card (20-Mar-1967)
27  Showdown in Limbo (27-Mar-1967)
28  The Lady from Mesa (3-Apr-1967)
29  Days of Grace (17-Apr-1967)
30  Cage of Eagles (24-Apr-1967)

Season Three (1967)
1  Joaquin (11-Sep-1967)
2  Ambush (18-Sep-1967)
3  A Flock of Trouble (25-Sep-1967)
4  The Time after Midnight (2-Oct-1967)
5  Night in a Small Town (9-Oct-1967)
6  Ladykiller (16-Oct-1967)
7  Guilty (30-Oct-1967)
8  The Disappearance (6-Nov-1967)
9  A Noose is Waiting (13-Nov-1967)
10  Explosion (Part 1) (20-Nov-1967)
11  Explosion (Part 2) (27-Nov-1967)
12  Four Days to Furnace Hill (4-Dec-1967)
13  Night of the Executioners (11-Dec-1967)
14  Journey into Violence (18-Dec-1967)
15  The Buffalo Man (25-Dec-1967)
16  The Good Thieves (1-Jan-1968)
17  Days of Wrath (8-Jan-1968)
18  Miranda (15-Jan-1968)
19  Shadow of a Giant (29-Jan-1968)
20  Fall of a Hero (5-Feb-1968)
21  The Emperor of Rice (12-Feb-1968)
22  Rimfire (19-Feb-1968)
23  Bounty on a Barkley (26-Feb-1968)
24  The Devil's Masquerade (4-Mar-1968)
25  Run of the Savage (11-Mar-1968)
26  The Challenge (18-Mar-1968)

Season Four (1968)
1  In Silent Battle (23-Sep-1968)
2  They Called Her Delilah (30-Sep-1968)
3  Presumed Dead (7-Oct-1968)
4  Run of the Cat (21-Oct-1968)
5  Deathtown (28-Oct-1968)
6  The Jonah (11-Nov-1968)
7  Hell Hath No Fury (18-Nov-1968)
8  The Long Ride (25-Nov-1968)
9  The Profit and the Lost (2-Dec-1968)
10  A Stranger Everywhere (9-Dec-1968)
11  The Prize (16-Dec-1968)
12  Hunter's Moon (30-Dec-1968)
13  Top of the Stairs (6-Jan-1969)
14  Joshua Watson (20-Jan-1969)
15  The Secret (27-Jan-1969)
16  The Twenty-five Graves of Midas (3-Feb-1969)
17  Lightfoot (17-Feb-1969)
18  Alias Nellie Handley (24-Feb-1969)
19  The Royal Road (3-Mar-1969)
20  A Passage of Saints (10-Mar-1969)
21  The Battle of Mineral Springs (24-Mar-1969)
22  The Other Face of Justice (31-Mar-1969)
23  Town of No Exit (7-Apr-1969)
24  Danger Road (21-Apr-1969)
25  Flight from San Miguel (28-Apr-1969)
26  Point and Counterpoint (19-May-1969)

Do you know something we don't?
Submit a correction or make a comment about this profile

Copyright ©2016 Soylent Communications


Hollywood Super Families

Requires Flash 7+ and Javascript.


NNDB has added thousands of bibliographies for people, organizations, schools, and general topics, listing more than 50,000 books and 120,000 other kinds of references. They may be accessed by the "Bibliography" tab at the top of most pages, or via the "Related Topics" box in the sidebar. Please feel free to suggest books that might be critical omissions.