This is a beta version of NNDB
Search: for


Detective drama, broadcast 1971-6 on CBS.

NameOccupationBirthDeathKnown for
William Conrad
27-Sep-1920 11-Feb-1994 Jake and the Fatman


--  Cannon (Part 1) (26-Mar-1971)
--  Cannon (Part 2) (26-Mar-1971)

Season One (1971)
1  Salinas Jackpot (14-Sep-1971)
2  Death Chain (21-Sep-1971)
3  Call Unicorn (28-Sep-1971)
4  Country Blues (5-Oct-1971)
5  Scream of Silence (12-Oct-1971)
6  Fool's Gold (19-Oct-1971)
7  The Girl in the Electric Coffin (26-Oct-1971)
8  Dead Pigeon (9-Nov-1971)
9  A Lonely Place to Die (16-Nov-1971)
10  No Pockets in a Shroud (23-Nov-1971)
11  Stone Cold Dead (30-Nov-1971)
12  Death Is a Double Cross (7-Dec-1971)
13  The Nowhere Man (14-Dec-1971)
14  Flight Plan (28-Dec-1971)
15  Devil's Playground (4-Jan-1972)
16  Treasure of San Ignacio (11-Jan-1972)
17  Blood On the Vine (18-Jan-1972)
18  To Kill a Guinea Pig (1-Feb-1972)
19  The Island Caper (8-Feb-1972)
20  A Deadly Quiet Town (15-Feb-1972)
21  A Flight of Hawks (22-Feb-1972)
22  The Torch (29-Feb-1972)
23  Cain's Mark (7-Mar-1972)
24  Murder By Moonlight (14-Mar-1972)

Season Two (1972)
1  Bad Cats and Sudden Death (13-Sep-1972)
2  Sky Above, Death Below (20-Sep-1972)
3  Bitter Legion (27-Sep-1972)
4  That Was No Lady (4-Oct-1972)
5  Stakeout (11-Oct-1972)
6  The Predators (18-Oct-1972)
7  A Long Way Down (25-Oct-1972)
8  The Rip-Off (1-Nov-1972)
9  Child of Fear (15-Nov-1972)
10  The Shadow Man (22-Nov-1972)
11  Hear No Evil (29-Nov-1972)
12  The Endangered Species (13-Dec-1972)
13  Nobody Beats the House (20-Dec-1972)
14  Hard Rock Roller Coaster (3-Jan-1993)
15  The Dead Samaritan (10-Jan-1973)
16  Death of a Stone Seahorse (17-Jan-1973)
17  Moving Target (31-Jan-1973)
18  Murder for Murder (7-Feb-1973)
19  To Ride a Tiger (14-Feb-1973)
20  The Prisoners (21-Feb-1973)
21  The Seventh Grave (28-Feb-1973)
22  Catch Me If You Can (7-Mar-1973)
23  Press Pass to the Slammer (14-Mar-1973)
24  Deadly Heritage (21-Mar-1973)

Season Three (1973)
1  He who Digs a Grave (Part 1) (12-Sep-1973)
2  He who Digs a Grave (Part 2) (12-Sep-1973)
3  Memo From a Dead Man (19-Sep-1973)
4  Hounds of Hell (26-Sep-1973)
5  Target in the Mirror (3-Oct-1973)
6  Murder by Proxy (10-Oct-1973)
7  Night Flight to Murder (17-Oct-1973)
8  Come Watch Me Die (24-Oct-1973)
9  The Perfect Alibi (31-Oct-1973)
10  Dead Lady's Tears (7-Nov-1973)
11  The Limping Man (14-Nov-1973)
12  Trial by Terror (21-Nov-1973)
13  Murder by the Numbers (28-Nov-1973)
14  Valley of the Damned (UNAIRED)
15  A Well Remembered Terror (12-Dec-1973)
16  Arena of Fear (19-Dec-1973)
17  Photo Finish (2-Jan-1974)
18  Duel in the Desert (16-Jan-1974)
19  Where's Jennifer? (23-Jan-1974)
20  Blood Money (6-Feb-1974)
21  Death of a Hunter (13-Feb-1974)
22  The Cure That Kills (20-Feb-1974)
23  Bobby Loved Me (27-Feb-1974)
24  Triangle of Terror (13-Mar-1974)
25  The Stalker (20-Mar-1974)

Season Four (1974)
1  Kelly's Song (11-Sep-1974)
2  The Hit Man (18-Sep-1974)
3  Voice From the Grave (25-Sep-1974)
4  Lady in Red (2-Oct-1974)
5  The Deadly Trail (16-Oct-1974)
6  The Exchange (23-Oct-1974)
7  The Avenger (30-Oct-1974)
8  A Killing in the Family (6-Nov-1974)
9  Flashpoint (13-Nov-1974)
10  The Man Who Couldn't Forget (20-Nov-1974)
11  The Sounds of Silence (4-Dec-1974)
12  The Prisoner (11-Dec-1974)
13  Daddy's Little Girl (18-Dec-1974)
14  The Conspirators (1-Jan-1975)
15  Coffin Corner (15-Jan-1975)
16  Perfect Fit for a Frame (22-Jan-1975)
17  Killer On the Hill (29-Jan-1975)
18  Missing at FL307 (5-Feb-1975)
19  The Set Up (12-Feb-1975)
20  The Investigator (26-Feb-1975)
21  Lady On the Run (5-Mar-1975)
22  Vengeance (12-Mar-1975)
23  Tomorrow Ends at Noon (19-Mar-1975)
24  Search and Destroy (2-Apr-1975)

Season Five (1975)
1  Nightmare (10-Sep-1975)
2  The Deadly Conspiracy (17-Sep-1975)
3  The Wrong Medicine (24-Sep-1975)
4  The Iceman (1-Oct-1975)
5  The Victim (8-Oct-1975)
6  The Man Who Died Twice (15-Oct-1975)
7  A Touch of Venom (22-Oct-1975)
8  Man in the Middle (29-Oct-1975)
9  Fall Guy (5-Nov-1975)
10  The Melted Man (12-Nov-1975)
11  Wedding March (19-Nov-1975)
12  The Hero (26-Nov-1975)
13  To Still the Voice (3-Dec-1975)
14  The Star (Part 1) (10-Dec-1975)
15  The Star (Part 2) (10-Dec-1975)
16  The Games Children Play (17-Dec-1975)
17  The Reformer (7-Jan-1976)
18  House of Cards (14-Jan-1976)
19  Revenge (21-Jan-1976)
20  Cry Wolf (28-Jan-1976)
21  Quasar Kill (4-Feb-1976)
22  Snap Shot (11-Feb-1976)
23  Point After Death (18-Feb-1976)
24  Blood Lines (25-Feb-1976)
25  Mad Man (3-Mar-1976)

TV Movie
--  The Return of Frank Cannon (1-Nov-1980)

Do you know something we don't?
Submit a correction or make a comment about this profile

Copyright ©2016 Soylent Communications


Sunset over a 70s sex chart

Requires Flash 7+ and Javascript.


NNDB has added thousands of bibliographies for people, organizations, schools, and general topics, listing more than 50,000 books and 120,000 other kinds of references. They may be accessed by the "Bibliography" tab at the top of most pages, or via the "Related Topics" box in the sidebar. Please feel free to suggest books that might be critical omissions.