This is a beta version of NNDB
Search: for
Highway to Heaven


Drama, broadcast 1984-9.

NameOccupationBirthDeathKnown for
Victor French
4-Dec-1934 15-Jun-1989 Highway to Heaven
Michael Landon
31-Oct-1936 1-Jul-1991 Little House on the Prairie


Season One (1984)
1  Highway to Heaven (Part 1) (19-Sep-1984)
2  Highway to Heaven (Part 2) (19-Sep-1984)
3  To Touch the Moon (26-Sep-1984)
4  The Return of the Masked Rider (3-Oct-1984)
5  Song of the Wild West (17-Oct-1984)
6  One Fresh Batch of Lemonade (Part 1) (24-Oct-1984)
7  One Fresh Batch of Lemonade (Part 2) (31-Oct-1984)
8  A Divine Madness (7-Nov-1984)
9  Catch a Falling Star (14-Nov-1984)
10  Help Wanted: Angel (21-Nov-1984)
11  Dust Child (28-Nov-1984)
12  Hotel of Dreams (12-Dec-1984)
13  Another Song for Christmas (19-Dec-1984)
14  Plane Death (9-Jan-1985)
15  One Winged Angels (16-Jan-1985)
16  Going Home, Going Home (23-Jan-1985)
17  As Difficult as ABC (30-Jan-1985)
18  A Child of God (6-Feb-1985)
19  A Match Made in Heaven (20-Feb-1985)
20  The Banker and the Bum (27-Feb-1985)
21  The Brightest Star (6-Mar-1985)
22  An Investment in Caring (13-Mar-1985)
23  The Right Thing (27-Mar-1985)
24  Thoroughbreds (Part 1) (1-May-1985)
25  Thoroughbreds (Part 2) (8-May-1985)

Season Two (1985)
1  A Song for Jason (Part 1) (18-Sep-1985)
2  A Song for Jason (Part 2) (25-Sep-1985)
3  Bless the Boys in Blue (2-Oct-1985)
4  Cindy (23-Oct-1985)
5  The Devil and Jonathan Smith (30-Oct-1985)
6  Birds of a Feather (6-Nov-1985)
7  Popcorn, Peanuts and CrackerJacks (13-Nov-1985)
8  The Smile in the Third Row (20-Nov-1985)
9  The Secret (27-Nov-1985)
10  The Monster (Part 1) (4-Dec-1985)
11  The Monster (Part 2) (11-Dec-1985)
12  The Good Doctor (18-Dec-1985)
13  Alone (8-Jan-1986)
14  Close Encounters of the Heavenly Kind (15-Jan-1986)
15  Change of Life (29-Jan-1986)
16  Keep Smiling (5-Feb-1986)
17  The Last Assignment (12-Feb-1986)
18  To Bind the Wounds (19-Feb-1986)
19  Heaven on Earth (26-Feb-1986)
20  Summit (5-Mar-1986)
21  The Torch (12-Mar-1986)
22  Sail Away (2-Apr-1986)
23  Children's Children (30-Apr-1986)
24  Friends (7-May-1986)

Season Three (1986)
1  A Special Love (Part 1) (24-Sep-1986)
2  A Special Love (Part 2) (1-Oct-1986)
3  For the Love of Larry (8-Oct-1986)
4  Another Kind of War, Another Kind of Peace (15-Oct-1986)
5  That's Our Dad (29-Oct-1986)
6  Love at Second Sight (5-Nov-1986)
7  Love and Marriage (Part 1) (12-Nov-1986)
8  Love and Marriage (Part 2) (12-Nov-1986)
9  Code Name: FREAK (19-Nov-1986)
10  Man to Man (26-Nov-1986)
11  Jonathan Smith Goes to Washington (3-Dec-1986)
12  Oh Lucky Man (10-Dec-1986)
13  Basinger's New York (17-Dec-1986)
14  All That Glitters (7-Jan-1987)
15  Wally (14-Jan-1987)
16  A Song of Songs (21-Jan-1987)
17  A Night to Remember (28-Jan-1987)
18  A Mother and a Daughter (4-Feb-1987)
19  Normal People (11-Feb-1987)
20  The Hero (18-Feb-1987)
21  Parents' Day (25-Feb-1987)
22  A Father's Faith (4-Mar-1987)
23  Heavy Date (18-Mar-1987)
24  Ghost Rider (1-Apr-1987)
25  The Gift of Life (6-May-1987)

Season Four (1987)
1  Man's Best Friend (Part 1) (16-Sep-1987)
2  Man's Best Friend (Part 2) (23-Sep-1987)
3  Fight for Your Life (30-Sep-1987)
4  The People Next Door (21-Oct-1987)
5  I Was a Middle Aged Werewolf (28-Oct-1987)
6  Playing For Keeps (4-Nov-1987)
7  Amazing Man (11-Nov-1987)
8  All the Colors of the Heart (18-Nov-1987)
9  Why Punish the Children? (25-Nov-1987)
10  A Dream of Wild Horses (2-Dec-1987)
11  In With the 'In' Crowd (9-Dec-1987)
12  With Love, the Claus (23-Dec-1987)
13  A Mother's Love (6-Jan-1988)
14  Country Doctor (13-Jan-1988)
15  Time in a Bottle (20-Jan-1988)
16  Back to Oakland (3-Feb-1988)
17  We Have Forever (Part 1) (10-Feb-1988)
18  We Have Forever (Part 2) (17-Feb-1988)
19  The Correspondent (24-Feb-1988)
20  Aloha (2-Mar-1988)
21  A Dolphin Song For Lee (Part 1) (16-Mar-1988)
22  A Dolphin Song For Lee (Part 2) (23-Mar-1988)
23  Heaven Nose, Mister Smith (30-Mar-1988)
24  The Whole Nine Yards (27-Apr-1988)

Season Five (1988)
1  Whose Trash Is It Anyway? (12-Oct-1988)
2  Hello and Farewell (Part 1) (7-Dec-1988)
3  Hello and Farewell (Part 2) (7-Dec-1988)
4  The Silent Bell (21-Mar-1989)
5  The Reunion (2-Jun-1989)
6  The Source (9-Jun-1989)
7  The Squeaky Wheel (16-Jun-1989)
8  Goodbye, Mr. Zelinka (23-Jun-1989)
9  Choices (30-Jun-1989)
10  Summer Camp (14-Jul-1989)
11  The Inner Limits (21-Jul-1989)
12  It's a Dog's Life (28-Jul-1989)
13  Merry Christmas from Grandpa (4-Aug-1989)

Do you know something we don't?
Submit a correction or make a comment about this profile

Copyright ©2016 Soylent Communications


The Beatles

Requires Flash 7+ and Javascript.


NNDB has added thousands of bibliographies for people, organizations, schools, and general topics, listing more than 50,000 books and 120,000 other kinds of references. They may be accessed by the "Bibliography" tab at the top of most pages, or via the "Related Topics" box in the sidebar. Please feel free to suggest books that might be critical omissions.