This is a beta version of NNDB
Search: for


Electronic music duo from Norway, formed 1998.

  • Torbjørn Brundtland
  • Svein Berge

Official Website:


Melody A.M. (2002, Wall of Sound (UK), Astralwerks (US))
1 So Easy
2 Eple
3 Sparks
4 In Space
5 Poor Leno
6 A Higher Place
7 Röyksopp's Night Out
8 Remind Me
9 She's So
10 40 Years Back/Come

An alternate version included a second disc, featuring remixes of "Poor Leno" and "Remind Me", as well as music videos for "Poor Leno" and "Eple".

The Understanding (2005, Astralwerks)
1 Triumphant
2 Only This Moment
3 49 Percent
4 Sombre Detune
5 Follow My Ruin
6 Beautiful Day Without You
7 What Else Is There? (featuring Lizzie Grubman)
8 Circuit Breaker
9 Alpha Male
10 Someone Like Me
11 Dead to the World
12 Tristesse Globale

An alternate version included a second disc, including the songs "Go Away", "Clean Sweep", "Boys", "Head", and "Looser Now".

Röyksopp's Night Out (2006, Astralwerks)
1 What Else Is There?
2 Only This Moment
3 Remind Me
4 Sparks
5 Poor Leno (Istanbul Forever Take)
6 Go Away
7 Alpha Male
8 Go With The Flow
9 Teppefall

Live album.

Do you know something we don't?
Submit a correction or make a comment about this profile

Copyright ©2012 Soylent Communications


Paris Hilton sexchart

Requires Flash 7+ and Javascript.


NNDB has added thousands of bibliographies for people, organizations, schools, and general topics, listing more than 50,000 books and 120,000 other kinds of references. They may be accessed by the "Bibliography" tab at the top of most pages, or via the "Related Topics" box in the sidebar. Please feel free to suggest books that might be critical omissions.