This is a beta version of NNDB
Search: for
Governor-General of Pakistan


Superseded in 1956 by the President of Pakistan.

1947 1948 Mohammad Ali Jinnah
1948 1951 Khwaja Nazimuddin
1951 1955 Ghulam Mohammad
1955 1956 Iskander Mirza

Do you know something we don't?
Submit a correction or make a comment about this profile

Copyright ©2016 Soylent Communications


Sunset over a 70s sex chart

Requires Flash 7+ and Javascript.


NNDB has added thousands of bibliographies for people, organizations, schools, and general topics, listing more than 50,000 books and 120,000 other kinds of references. They may be accessed by the "Bibliography" tab at the top of most pages, or via the "Related Topics" box in the sidebar. Please feel free to suggest books that might be critical omissions.