This is a beta version of NNDB
Search: for
Magnum, P.I.


Detective drama, broadcast 1980-9 on CBS.

NameOccupationBirthDeathKnown for
Phyllis Davis
17-Jul-1940 27-Sep-2013 Beatrice Travis on Vega$
Dana Delany
13-Mar-1956   China Beach
John Hillerman
20-Dec-1932   Higgins on Magnum, P.I.
Kathleen Lloyd
13-Sep-1948   It Lives Again
Jeff MacKay
20-Oct-1948 22-Aug-2008 French on Baa Baa Black Sheep
Larry Manetti
23-Jul-1947   Rick on Magnum, P.I.
Roger E. Mosley
18-Dec-1938   T.C. on Magnum, P.I.
Eugene Roche
22-Sep-1928 28-Jul-2004 Bill Parker on Webster
Tom Selleck
29-Jan-1945   Magnum, P.I.
Orson Welles
6-May-1915 10-Oct-1985 Citizen Kane


Season One (1980)
1  Please Don't Eat the Snow in Hawaii (Part 1) (11-Dec-1980)
2  Please Don't Eat the Snow in Hawaii (Part 2) (11-Dec-1980)
3  China Doll (18-Dec-1980)
4  Thank Heaven for Little Girls and Big Ones Too (25-Dec-1980)
5  No Need to Know (8-Jan-1981)
6  Skin Deep (15-Jan-1981)
7  Never Again... Never Again (22-Jan-1981)
8  The Ugliest Dog in Hawaii (29-Jan-1981)
9  Missing in Action (5-Feb-1981)
10  Lest We Forget (12-Feb-1981)
11  The Curse of the King Kamehameha Club (19-Feb-1981)
12  Thicker than Blood (26-Feb-1981)
13  All Roads Lead to Floyd (12-Mar-1981)
14  Adelaide (19-Mar-1981)
15  Don't Say Goodbye (26-Mar-1981)
16  The Black Orchid (2-Apr-1981)
17  J. Digger Doyle (9-Apr-1981)
18  Beauty Knows No Pain (16-Apr-1981)

Season Two (1981)
1  Billy Joe Bob (8-Oct-1981)
2  Dead Man's Channel (15-Oct-1981)
3  Woman on the Beach (22-Oct-1981)
4  From Moscow to Maui (29-Oct-1981)
5  Memories Are Forever (Part 1) (5-Nov-1981)
6  Memories Are Forever (Part 2) (5-Nov-1981)
7  Tropical Madness (12-Nov-1981)
8  Wave Goodbye (19-Nov-1981)
9  Mad Buck Gibson (26-Nov-1981)
10  The Taking of Dick McWilliams (3-Dec-1981)
11  The Sixth Position (17-Dec-1981)
12  Ghost Writer (24-Dec-1981)
13  Jororo Kill (7-Jan-1982)
14  Computer Date (14-Jan-1982)
15  Try to Remember (28-Jan-1982)
16  Italian Ice (4-Feb-1982)
17  One More Summer (11-Feb-1982)
18  Texas Lightning (18-Feb-1982)
19  Double Jeopardy (25-Feb-1982)
20  The Last Page (4-Mar-1982)
21  The Elmo Ziller Story (18-Mar-1982)
22  Three Minus Two (1-Apr-1982)

Season Three (1982)
1  Did You See the Sunrise? (Part 1) (30-Sep-1982)
2  Did You See the Sunrise? (Part 2) (30-Sep-1982)
3  Ki-i's Don't Lie (Part 1) (7-Oct-1982)
4  The Eighth Part of the Village (14-Oct-1982)
5  Past Tense (21-Oct-1982)
6  Black on White (28-Oct-1982)
7  Flashback (4-Nov-1982)
8  Foiled Again (11-Nov-1982)
9  Mr. White Death (18-Nov-1982)
10  Mixed Doubles (2-Dec-1982)
11  Almost Home (9-Dec-1982)
12  Heal Thyself (16-Dec-1982)
13  Of Sound Mind (6-Jan-1983)
14  The Arrow That is Not Aimed (27-Jan-1983)
15  Basket Case (3-Feb-1983)
16  Birdman of Budapest (10-Feb-1983)
17  I Do? (17-Feb-1983)
18  Forty Years From Sand Island (24-Feb-1983)
19  Legacy From a Friend (10-Mar-1983)
20  Two Birds of a Feather (17-Mar-1983)
21  ...By Its Cover (31-Mar-1983)
22  The Big Blow (7-Apr-1983)
23  Faith and Begorrah (28-Apr-1983)

Season Four (1983)
1  Home From the Sea (29-Sep-1983)
2  Luther Gillis: File 521 (6-Oct-1983)
3  Smaller Than Life (13-Oct-1983)
4  Distant Relative (20-Oct-1983)
5  Limited Engagement (3-Nov-1983)
6  Letter to a Duchess (10-Nov-1983)
7  Squeeze Play (17-Nov-1983)
8  A Sense of Debt (1-Dec-1983)
9  The Look (8-Dec-1983)
10  Operation: Silent Night (15-Dec-1983)
11  Jororo Farewell (5-Jan-1984)
12  The Case of the Red-Faced Thespian (19-Jan-1984)
13  No More Mr. Nice Guy (26-Jan-1984)
14  Rembrandt's Girl (2-Feb-1984)
15  Paradise Blues (9-Feb-1984)
16  The Return of Luther Gillis (16-Feb-1984)
17  Let the Punishment Fit the Crime (23-Feb-1984)
18  Holmes is Where the Heart Is (8-Mar-1984)
19  On Face Value (15-Mar-1984)
20  Dream A Little Dream (29-Mar-1984)
21  I Witness (3-May-1984)

Season Five (1984)
1  Echoes of the Mind (Part 1) (27-Sep-1984)
2  Echoes of the Mind (Part 2) (4-Oct-1984)
3  Mac's Back (11-Oct-1984)
4  The Legacy of Garwood Huddle (18-Oct-1984)
5  Under World (25-Oct-1984)
6  Fragments (1-Nov-1984)
7  Blind Justice (8-Nov-1984)
8  Murder 101 (15-Nov-1984)
9  Tran Quoc Jones (29-Nov-1984)
10  Luther Gillis: File #001 (6-Dec-1984)
11  Kiss of the Sabre (13-Dec-1984)
12  Little Games (3-Jan-1985)
13  Professor Jonathan Higgins (10-Jan-1985)
14  Compulsion (24-Jan-1985)
15  All For One (Part 1) (31-Jan-1985)
16  All For One (Part 2) (7-Feb-1985)
17  The Love-For-Sale Boat (14-Feb-1985)
18  Let Me Hear the Music (21-Feb-1985)
19  Ms. Jones (7-Mar-1985)
20  The Man From Marseilles (14-Mar-1985)
21  Torah! Torah! Torah! (28-Mar-1985)
22  A Pretty Good Dancing Chicken (4-Apr-1985)

Season Six (1985)
1  Deja Vu (Part 1) (26-Sep-1985)
2  Deja Vu (Part 2) (26-Sep-1985)
3  Old Acquaintance (3-Oct-1985)
4  The Kona Winds (10-Oct-1985)
5  The Hotel Dick (17-Oct-1985)
6  Round and Around (24-Oct-1985)
7  Going Home (31-Oct-1985)
8  Paniolo (7-Nov-1985)
9  The Treasure of Kalanioupu'u (14-Nov-1985)
10  Blood and Honor (21-Nov-1985)
11  Rapture (28-Nov-1985)
12  I Never Wanted to Go to France, Anyway... (2-Jan-1986)
13  Summer School (9-Jan-1986)
14  Mad Dogs and Englishmen (23-Jan-1986)
15  All Thieves on Deck (30-Jan-1986)
16  This Island Isn't Big Enough (13-Feb-1986)
17  Way of the Stalking Horse (20-Feb-1986)
18  Find Me a Rainbow (13-Mar-1986)
19  Who is Don Luis Higgins... and Why is He Doing These Terrible Things to Me? (20-Mar-1986)
20  A Little Bit of Luck... A Little Bit of Grief (3-Apr-1986)
21  Photo Play (10-Apr-1986)

Season Seven (1986)
1  L.A. (Part 1) (1-Oct-1986)
2  L.A. (Part 2) (1-Oct-1986)
3  A Picture is Worth (8-Oct-1986)
4  Straight and Narrow (15-Oct-1986)
5  A.A.P.I. (22-Oct-1986)
6  Death and Taxes (29-Oct-1986)
7  Little Girl Who (5-Nov-1986)
8  Paper War (12-Nov-1986)
9  Novel Connection (Part 1) (19-Nov-1986)
10  Kapu (26-Nov-1986)
11  Missing Melody (3-Dec-1986)
12  Death of the Flowers (10-Dec-1986)
13  Autumn Warrior (17-Dec-1986)
14  Murder by Night (14-Jan-1987)
15  On the Fly (21-Jan-1987)
16  Solo Flight (4-Feb-1987)
17  Forty (11-Feb-1987)
18  Laura (25-Feb-1987)
19  The Aunt Who Came to Dinner (18-Mar-1987)
20  Out of Sync (25-Mar-1987)
21  The People vs. Orville Wright (1-Apr-1987)
22  Limbo (15-Apr-1987)

Season Eight (1987)
1  Infinity and Jelly Doughnuts (7-Oct-1987)
2  Pleasure Principle (14-Oct-1987)
3  Innocence: A Broad (28-Oct-1987)
4  Tigers Fan (4-Nov-1987)
5  Forever in Time (11-Nov-1987)
6  The Love That Lies (18-Nov-1987)
7  A Girl Names Sue (13-Jan-1988)
8  Unfinished Business (20-Jan-1988)
9  The Great Hawaiian Adventure Company (27-Jan-1988)
10  The Legend of the Lost Art (10-Feb-1988)
11  Transitions (17-Feb-1988)
12  Resolutions (Part 1) (1-May-1988)
13  Resolutions (Part 2) (1-May-1988)

Do you know something we don't?
Submit a correction or make a comment about this profile

Copyright ©2016 Soylent Communications


Yanqui UXO

Requires Flash 7+ and Javascript.


NNDB has added thousands of bibliographies for people, organizations, schools, and general topics, listing more than 50,000 books and 120,000 other kinds of references. They may be accessed by the "Bibliography" tab at the top of most pages, or via the "Related Topics" box in the sidebar. Please feel free to suggest books that might be critical omissions.